Independent music label, publishing experimental, instrumental and lost sounds. Exclusively in limited vinyl editions.

Back catalogue.
NSRD013 Johnny Essing “Rörelsen Framåt” in collaboration The Broadcast Society
NSRD012 V/A “Full Pull X”
NSRD011 V/A “Sãu Paulo”
NSRD010 Oceans of Silver and Blood “S/T”
NSRD009 Ljudbilden & Piloten “One Hundred Fifty-Five”
NSRD008 Det Svenska Folket “Future Primitive”
NSRD007 The Idealist “I Am The Fire”
NSRD006 Dax Pierson & Robert Horton “Pablo Feldman Sun Riley”
NSRD005 Gregg Kowalsky and Ljudbilden & Piloten “Ljudsky”
NSRD004 Kama Aina / Ljudbilden & Piloten Split
NSRD003 Various Artists “Tachan” in collaboration with ROJO
NSRD002 Various Artists “(We´re for the) Unknown, Unbought & Unbossed”
NSRD001 Osso Bucco / Ljudbilden & Piloten “Split”